New Year Resolution

What you get by achieving your goals is not as important as what you become by achieving your goals. – Henry David Thoreau

Happy New Year! I thought I greeted you once. Yeah, I did.

Anyway, I will greet you again – Happy New Year!

What’s your new year resolution?

I have aplenty.

I want to learn Spanish.
I want to lose bulk up.
I want to build my own business.
I want to find a girlfriend.
I want..

Did you know the statistics of failed new year resolution?

It’s A LOT!

And the reason for it? I want!

Just look back to the list I made:

I want to learn Spanish.
I want to bulk up.
I want to build my own business.
I want to find a girlfriend.
I want..

Just see it for yourself. It is just I want instead of I need or I must.

Turn your I want to I must and you will see better results in achieving your goals.

What are your new year goals for this year? How can you change from I want to I must?

Together, let’s achieve our goals!

 

Meng

Leave a Reply

