100 HAPPY DAYS – WEEK 14

Well, well, well.. What do we have here? Just ten more days till the end of this little project. Let’s see what are the things that make me happy this week.

Day 91 : Nov 30, 2014 : Went for swimming. Drilling in what the coach has told us earlier on. Practice, practice, practice. I think I am getting good progress here.

Day 92 : Dec 1, 2014 : Collected two more One Piece figurines from McDonalds. Just three more to go to complete my collection.

Day 93 : Dec 2, 2014 : My company had a quarterly meeting. Usual snacks include dim sum and buns. This time round, there’s ice cream for everyone. LOL.

Day 94 : Dec 3, 2014 : Went to Vivocity for lunch with an ex-colleague. It was good catching up on the old times. My colleagues (both previous and current) are a bunch of friendly folks, something that I am truly grateful for.

Day 95 : Dec 4, 2014 : Received Brendon Burchard’s The Motivation Manifesto in my mailbox. It is going to a be great time reading it up.

Day 96 : Dec 5, 2014 : Borrowed two of Tony Robbins’ best books from the library – Awaken the Giant Within and Unlimited Power.

Day 97 : Dec 6, 2014 : This shall be a lazy day for me. Getting enough rest, eat more and read more. Tomorrow, will be my Standard Chartered Marathon race, wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

