Death Crawl

Don’t watch the clock; do what it does. Keep going. – Sam Levenson

This is one motivational clip that I have never gotten bored watching and rewatching.

Don’t quit till you got nothing left.

Give your very best, your very best your very best!

Keep trying, there you go.

It has been years since I first watched it.

And every time I watched it, my motivation is renewed.

Even now. Even today.

There’s something magical about this clip. I couldn’t put it in words.

But there’s something in it that touches my soul.

I’m all pumped up.

What is the one, single motivational clip that you find yourself going back and re-watch? That no matter how many times you watched it, you find your strength and determination renewed?

Let that be your source of inspiration to keep you moving.

 

Meng

Leave a Reply

