Digital Storytelling

There is no greater agony than bearing an untold story inside you. – Maya Angelou

Do you miss me? LOL. Sorry for the lack of posting.

Tired from all the swimming lessons over the past few days.

So tired that I just went back to sleep after lessons.

And drowsy at work >.<

Anyway, do you believe everyone has a story to tell?

Brendon Burchard does. He mentioned it during NAC 2014 in Singapore last May.

Everyone has a story to tell. Everyone has a message to spread.

With this, I am excited that there is a course in Coursera called Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Digital Storytelling. It’s conducted by Bernard R Robin and Sara G McNeil, from University of Houston System.

Although the first class was on September 8th, I didn’t miss most of the contents. Since the video lectures are in minutes. Bite-size contents.

This opens up a new avenue for me. I’m thinking – should I go into Youtube as well? With all the things I learned here.

What do you think?

Do you have a story to tell? Join this class, be my classmate and tell your story more vibrantly.

 
Meng

Leave a Reply

